Final Exam Schedule

Fall 2018


Day Classes


Thursday, December 6

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

(9:30 a.m. classes may start at 9:00 a.m. to allow for a two-hour exam)


Friday, December 7

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; or Monday and Wednesday; or Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.


Monday, December 10

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; or Monday and Wednesday; or Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday  (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 12:00 noon, 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 11

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 12:00 noon, 12:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.

(12:30 p.m. classes may start at 12:00 noon to allow for a two-hour exam)

Saturday Classes

Saturday - December 8


Evening Classes

Tuesday evenings – December 4

Wednesday evenings – December 5

Thursday evenings – December 6

Monday evenings – December 10


ONLINE CLASSES

Final exams will be administered no later than Tuesday, December 11.

Reminders:

    Final exams must be administered on the scheduled day and time.
    Final grades are due in the Records Office by 10:00 a.m. on Friday, December 14, 2018.
    Student break is December 12, 2018 through January 8, 2019.
    Faculty In-Service is Tuesday, January 8, 2019.
    Spring classes begin Wednesday, January 9, 2019.

Spring 2019

Day Classes


Monday, May 6

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; or Monday and Wednesday; or Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 7

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.

(9:30 a.m. classes may start at 9:00 a.m. to allow for a two-hour exam)


Wednesday, May 8

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; or Monday and Wednesday; or Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 12:00 noon, 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.


Thursday, May 9

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday at 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 12:00 noon, 12:30 p.m., 2:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.

(12:30 p.m. classes may start at 12:00 noon to allow for a two-hour exam).


Saturday Classes

Saturday - May 4


Evening Exams

Wednesday evenings – May 1

Thursday evenings – May 2

Tuesday evenings – May 7

Monday evenings – May 13

 
ONLINE CLASSES

Final exams will be administered no later than Thursday, May 9.

Reminders:

    Final exams must be administered on the scheduled day and time.
    Final grades are due in the Records Office by 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 15, 2019.
    Commencement is Saturday, May 18, 2019.